Friday, January 3, 2014

ABCs of Me

I used to always love filling things like this out, and haven't come across one until randomly today so I thought that I would share some random facts about me for any of my readers are are interested!  Enjoy!  Feel free to share yours as well

A -Age: 29

B - Bed size: Queen

C - Chore you hate: cleaning the tub/shower

D - Dog's name: Kiri, Kiribear

E - Essential start your day item: shower

F - Favorite color(s): Blue, Black

G - Gold or Silver: White gold

H - Height: 5'4"

I - Instruments you play: I am instrumentally challenged

J - Job title: Threat Analyst II

K - Kids: Liam

L - Living arrangements: House with Liam & I

M - Mom's name: Gina

N - Nicknames: Britt, Britt Buns, 2 Cute, DewGoddess, Brittalee, Britt Dawg, Britt Britt, etc

O - Overnight hospital stay other than birth: Pregnancy

P - Pet Peeve: Horrible drivers

Q - Quote from a movie: "Love is passion, obsession, someone you can't live without, forget your head and listen to your heart. Find someone you can love like crazy and who'll love you the same. To make the journey and not fall deeply in love, you haven't lived a life at all"

R - Right or left handed: Right

S - Siblings: Shayna

T - Time you wake up: 4:30am or 5am or whenever Liam wakes up

U - Underwear: G string is normal

V - Vegetable you dislike: onions

W - Workout style: Zumba, Pilates, Hip Hop Abs, Weights, Isometrics

X - X-rays you've had: teeth, wrist, head, foot

Y - Yesterday's best moment: Snuggling on the couch with Liam

Z - Zoo favorite: Zebras, Koalas, Penguins

*I said I was going to start adding a song a day, so here is the song that has been with me throughout this day enjoy!